Support Agencies and Information
 
For those times when you or your student need help from outside of the school system, the contacts and organizations provided can help.  Also listed are the names and contact information for counselors within each of the district's schools.  For further information, please contact Mary Cunningham, Student Assistance Coordinator, James Caldwell High School, 973-228-6981, mcunningham@cwcboe.org.
 
Please Note:To locate contact and organization information, view the list of support organizations on the blue bar to the left of this page. 

Contact Information by School
 
James Caldwell High School:  Mary Cunningham, Student Assistance Coordinator
                                                      973-228-6981   mcunningham@cwcboe.org
                                       
                                         Nurse Danielle Ciccaglione, RN
                                                      973-228-9358 dciccaglione@cwcboe.org
                                       
                                          Lisa Blackman, Supervisor of Guidance
                                                      973-228-9186 bcieremans@cwcboe.og
 
Grover Cleveland Middle School:  Guidance Secretary - Mrs. Walsh   973-228-1994
                                                  Dave Kaczmarek – Guidance Counselor
                                                  Susan Nogales – Guidance Counselor
                                                  Debbie Santulli – BRIDGE Counselor
Elementary Schools:
 
For all Elementary Schools:  Visit the specific elementary school's webpage and select the School Counselors tab.

                        
Jefferson Elementary School: 
                          Nurse Maryann Rivera 973-228-5994 mrivera@cwcboe.org
Lincoln Elementary School: 
                          Nurse Maryann Ciesla 973-228-3987  mciesla@cwcboe.org
Washington Elementary School: 
                          Nurse Beth Dean 973-228-8941 bdean@cwcboe.org
Wilson Elementary School:
                           Nurse Daria Napolitano 973-228-7173 dnapolitano@cwcboe.org
                               

Student Assistance Program Resources are available for:  
 
Please Note:To locate additional contact and organization information, select the Support Agencies and Information listing on the left of this page. 
CLOSE